Contact Us

CLINTON ELECTRIC CO., INC.
1850 York Road, Suites L&M
Timonium, MD 21093

Phone (410) 453-9800
Fax (410) 453-0106

Sandi Beck – Commercial Customer Care & Dispatch Sandi@ClintonElectric.com
Shelly Cohan – Residential Customer Care & Dispatch Shelly@ClintonElectric.com
Jeff Regner – Commercial Project Manager Jeff@ClintonElectric.com
Chuck Tracey – Commercial Project Manager Chuck@ClintonElectric.com
Jeffrey Katz – Residential Manager JKatz@ClintonElectric.com
Ryan Price – EV Charging Division & Commercial Estimating Ryan.Price@ClintonElectric.com
 Michael Wall – President Mike@ClintonElectric.com

ElectricTech is now Clinton Residential. We will continue to offer the same great service, StraightForward Pricing and 2-Hour Scheduling Window that our customers have enjoyed from ElectricTech. And of course, we stand behind all of our warranties and service plans which originated with ElectricTech.


powered byReviewPush Online Review Monitoring