Contact Us

CLINTON ELECTRIC CO., INC.
1850 York Road, Suites L&M
Timonium, MD 21093

Phone (410) 453-9800
Fax (410) 453-0106

Sandi Beck – Commercial Customer Care & Dispatch Sandi@ClintonElectric.com
Shelly Cohan – Residential Customer Care & Dispatch Shelly@ClintonElectric.com
Jeff Regner – Commercial Estimating & Project Manager Jeff@ClintonElectric.com
Chuck Tracey – Commercial Estimating & Project Manager Chuck@ClintonElectric.com
Jeffrey Katz – Residential Manager JKatz@ClintonElectric.com
Kenneth Winters – Electric Vehicle Charging Division Kenneth.Winters@EVPowerPros.com
 Michael Wall – President Mike@ClintonElectric.com

ElectricTech is now Clinton Residential. We will continue to offer the same great service, StraightForward Pricing and 2-Hour Scheduling Window that our customers have enjoyed from ElectricTech. And of course, we stand behind all of our warranties and service plans which originated with ElectricTech.